Gurgaon defaulters to pay property tax by 20th Dec

Sharing this article which appeared in TOI, Gurgaon

The MCG has prepared a list of 3,400 defaulters who have not paid property tax, and has decided to start sealing their premises if they do not pay up by December 20.

“There are around 3,400 of them with properties in zone 4, which is in new Gurgaon. Most of them are commercial property owners. After this we will start sealing their buildings without giving any notice,” said a tax department official.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *